School Holiday Dates

Autumn Term
In service day Monday 10 August 2020
Pupils start Tuesday 11 August 2020
Last day of term Thursday 8 October 2020
Autumn Holidays Friday 9 October to Monday 19 October 2020

Winter Term
Start Monday 19 October 2020
In service day Thursday 12 November 2020
In service day Friday 13 November 2020
Holiday Monday 30 November 2020 (St. Andrew’s Day holiday)
Last day of term Friday 18 December 2020
Christmas Holidays Monday 21 December 2020 to Monday 4 January 2021 inclusive

Spring Term
Start Tuesday 5 January 2021
In service day Friday 12 February 2021
February Holidays Friday 12 February to Wednesday 17 February 2021 inclusive
Start Thursday 18 February 2021
Last day of term Thursday 1 April 2021
April Holidays Friday 2 April to Friday 16 April 2021 inclusive (Good Friday falls within Spring Break)

Summer Term
Start Monday 19 April 2021
In service day Friday 30 April 2021
Holiday Monday 3 May 2021 (May Day holiday)
Last day of term Wednesday 23 June 2021
Summer Holidays Thursday 24 June to Friday 13 August 2021 inclusive
Re-open Monday 16 August 2021 – In service day

Please click here for school holiday dates for session 21/22

Deeds Not Words